Thomas Prusko

thomas.prusko@emstex.de
Tel: +49 5734 51487-20
Mobil: +49 170 9848720
Fax: +49 5734 51487-69

Olaf Clemens (DE)

olaf.clemens@emstex.de
Tel: +49 5734 51487-0
Mobil: +49 171 9936096
Fax: +49 5734 51487-69

Holger Ramming (DE)

holger.ramming@emstex.de
Tel: +49 5734 51487-0
Mobil: +49 174 7227070
Fax: +49 5734 51487-69

Maciej Krajka (PL)

maciej.krajka@emstex.de
Tel: +49 5734 51487-0
Mobil: +48 607 285822
Fax: +49 5734 51487-69

Mario Schmidt

mario.schmidt@emstex.de
Tel: +49 5734 51487-21
Fax: +49 5734 51487-69

Mirko Martinovic

mirko.martinovic@emstex.de
Tel: +49 5734 51487-51
Fax: +49 5734 51487-69

Ana Martinovic

ana.martinovic@emstex.de
Tel: +49 5734 51487-52
Fax: +49 5734 51487-69

Logistik

logistics@emstex.de
Tel: +49 5734 51487-60
Fax: +49 5734 51487-69